Skip to main content Skip to navigation

About this Site

This website was designed as a “one-stop shop” for new or returning students looking for information about campus resources and life at WSU. The goals of this site are to increase retention and successful progress toward graduation of new and current WSU students; to address the varying needs of WSU’s diverse student population and growing community; to foster a culture of success amongst students; and to facilitate students’ development of strong academic foundations.


 

ADVISORY BOARD

Erica Austin, Vice Provost

eaustin@wsu.edu, 335-5581

Todd Mordhorst, Office of the Provost

todd.mordhorst@wsu.edu, 335-5581

Amanda Morgan, New Student Programs

a.morgan@wsu.edu, 335-4242

Sharae Randall, Administrative Services and Student Affairs

sharae@wsu.edu, 335-0046

Paula Adams, Health Promotion

padams@wsu.edu, 335-7884

Jon Walter, Academic Success and Career Center

jdwalter@wsu.edu, 335-6000

Emily Smudde, University Communications

emily.smudde@wsu.edu, 335-3976

Karen Fischer, Office of the Dean of Students

kfischer@wsu.edu, 335-6665a